Academics
                                             
                                                   

Cougar
                
    
                      Cooltextacademics                                                        Home                             


Agriculture                                                      
Randy Comer
rcomer@southcentralschools.org
Health/Driver's Education
Gary Kapper
gkapper@southcentralschools.org                                                                       

Art
Hugh Rosen
hrosen@southcentralschools.org                                                

Industrial Arts
Curt Jones
cjones@southcentralschools.org

Band
Stephanie Jones
sjones@southcentralschools.org

Mathematics
Eric Bizzell                                           
ebizzell@southcentralschools.org
Rachel Kincaid       
rkincaid@southcentralschools.org

Business
Lynn Smith
lsmith@southcentralschools.org

Physical Education
Cindy Neilson                                        
cneilson@southcentralschools.org          
James VanScyoc
jvanscyoc@southcentralschools.org

Chorus
Rosanne Harshbarger
rharshbarger@southcentralschools.org
Science
Steve Eischens                                                                   
seischens@southcentralschools.org        
Dereck Koester
dkoester@southcentralschools.org

Consumer Science
Stacy Kuhring
skuhring@southcentralschools.org

Social Science
Levi Bridges
lbridges@southcentralschools.org

English
Michelle Hawkins                                     
mhawkins@southcentralschools.org  
John Stephenson        
jstephenson@southcentralschools.org
Special Education
Mary Brimberry                                            
mbrimberry@southcentralschools.org
            



Foreign Language
Chris Long
clong@southcentralschools.org
Okaw Area Vocational Center
Vandalia, IL
618-283-5150